Connect With Us

About MFI

The Media Freedom Foundation (MFF) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation established in 2000 to support First Amendment organizations and investigative research. The MFF raises funds for and works closely with Project Censored, and other investigative research and media related organizations.

Founder

Carl Jensen,  carljensen@sbcglobal.net

 

Board of Directors

Peter Phillips (President), peter@projectcensored.org

Mickey Huff, (Director of Project Censored/Media Freedom foundation) mickey@projectcensored.org

Andy Lee Roth, (Associate Director) andy@projectcensored.org

William Simon, bsimon733@sbcglobal.net - Vice President

Derrick West, Derrick.West@sonoma-county.org - Treasurer

Elaine Wellin,  welline@sonoma.edu

Nora Barrows-Friedman, nora@riseup.net

Kenn Burrows, kburrows@sfsu.edu

Abby Martin, abby.suzanne@gmail.com

T.M. Scruggs, tm-scruggs@uiowa.edu

 

Media Freedom Foundation
P.O. Box 571
Cotati, CA 94931

(707) 874-2695


Email:
Peter.Phillips@sonoma.edu