Connect With Us

Radio

The Morning Mix with Project Censored – July 13, 2012 at 8:00am

Today is a Occupy Bohemian Grove special program. We will be in conversation with Don Eichelberger on the 30 years of protest by Bohemian Grove Action Network. We will then talk to Occupy Sebastapol activist Tim Ryan on their local actions and why they are a co-sponsor the Occupy Bohemian Grove. Then we hear Steve […]

Continue Reading…

The Morning Mix with Project Censored – July 6, 2012 at 8:00am This show was broadcast July 6, 2012.

Listen here:

Continue Reading…

Humanity has No Bars_on Project Censored

July 6:   Christina Chan and Rebecca Wilson with the Rising Sun Energy Center discuss  Building Healthy Communities through Climate Solutions and Green Career Pathways.  Sara Flounders Co-coordinator of the International Action Center—U.S. imperialism’s latest threats of war against Syria and Iran June 27: Dr Elaine Leeder author of My Life with Lifers: Lessons for a Teacher, Humanity has no Bars, and Harrison Misioka Seuga former […]

Continue Reading…

Video-cast from SF Bay Area_Murder at Kent State: 40-Year Coverup Exposed

Tues June 26th 7:00 pm Pacific*10:00 pm Eastern*02:00 GMT (Fri) This event was live streamed by No Lies Radio on June 26, 2012. See the video archive below. Murder at Kent State: 40-Year Coverup Exposed Over 40 years ago, on May 4, 1970, National Guardsmen opened fire on unarmed students at Kent State University in […]

Continue Reading…

Who are the Global One-Percent Ruling Class_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 22, 2012. Coming up LIVE every Friday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast LIVE From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Who are the Global One-Percent Ruling Class? Welcome to the Morning Mix, this is the Project Censored […]

Continue Reading…

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x