Connect With Us

Radio

Humanity has No Bars_on Project Censored

July 6:   Christina Chan and Rebecca Wilson with the Rising Sun Energy Center discuss  Building Healthy Communities through Climate Solutions and Green Career Pathways.  Sara Flounders Co-coordinator of the International Action Center—U.S. imperialism’s latest threats of war against Syria and Iran June 27: Dr Elaine Leeder author of My Life with Lifers: Lessons for a Teacher, Humanity has no Bars, and Harrison Misioka Seuga former […]

Continue Reading…

Video-cast from SF Bay Area_Murder at Kent State: 40-Year Coverup Exposed

Tues June 26th 7:00 pm Pacific*10:00 pm Eastern*02:00 GMT (Fri) This event was live streamed by No Lies Radio on June 26, 2012. See the video archive below. Murder at Kent State: 40-Year Coverup Exposed Over 40 years ago, on May 4, 1970, National Guardsmen opened fire on unarmed students at Kent State University in […]

Continue Reading…

Who are the Global One-Percent Ruling Class_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 22, 2012. Coming up LIVE every Friday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast LIVE From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Who are the Global One-Percent Ruling Class? Welcome to the Morning Mix, this is the Project Censored […]

Continue Reading…

Father’s Day Special _ on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 15, 2012. Coming up LIVE every Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast LIVE From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Father’s Day Special! Welcome to the Morning Mix, this is the Project Censored Show on Pacifica Radio, […]

Continue Reading…

Drone warfare, Occupy Caravan and more!_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 8, 2012. Coming up LIVE every Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast LIVE From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Drone warfare, Occupy Caravan and more! Welcome to the Morning Mix, this is the Project Censored Show […]

Continue Reading…

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x