Connect With Us

Radio

Dispatches from the Media Revolution_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast March 15, 2012. Coming up every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Dispatches from the Media Revolution: Media Censorship and the New Social Movements Welcome to the Morning Mix, this is […]

Continue Reading…

Occupy Education and the Season for Nonviolence_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast March 8, 2012. Coming up every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Occupy Education and the Season for Nonviolence We begin this morning talking about the ongoing Occupy Education events and […]

Continue Reading…

Ditching the Commons_on Project Censored

This Show was broadcast by No Lies Radio on March 1, 2012. Coming up every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Ditching the Commons Ditching the Commons: Water and Community– The River Project and Cotati […]

Continue Reading…

Criminalizing Dissent: Updates on the Animal Enterprise Terrorism Act _on Project Censored

This Show was broadcast by No Lies Radio on February 23, 2012. Coming up every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Criminalizing Dissent: Updates on the Animal Enterprise Terrorism Act Welcome to the Morning Mix, […]

Continue Reading…

Project Censored Special Broadcast: “Brought to Justice”? — The Indefinite Detention and Targeted Killing of the Rule of Law_on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

This show was broadcast February 18, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Saturday — Project Censored Special Broadcast on Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9:00am Pacific * 12 noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. “Brought to Justice”? — The Indefinite Detention […]

Continue Reading…

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x