Connect With Us

Radio

The War You Don’t See and Police State in America_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 22, 2011. Coming up every Wednesday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: The War You Don’t See and Police State in America Mickey Huff and Peter Phillips from Project Censored interview […]

Continue Reading…

Spirit of Rachel Corrie & M-15 Movement_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 8, 2011 Coming up every Wednesday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Spirit of Rachel Corrie & M-15 Movement On the show today is Paul Larudee, Co-Founder of the Free Palestine […]

Continue Reading…

Military Suicides and the Pentagon’s New Mass Psychological Experiment and Censorship In Africa_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast June 15, 2011. Coming up every Wednesday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED RADIO: Military Suicides and the Pentagon’s New Mass Psychological Experiment and Censorship In Africa. Peter and Mickey interview Cord Jefferson […]

Continue Reading…

3 Hour 911 Truth Special on KPFA_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast May 19, 2011 on KPFA. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT: 3 Hour 911 Truth Special on KPFA Almost ten years past the events of 9/11 and the truth about that day is still in question. Join Project Censored for a look at what the scholarly researchers in the […]

Continue Reading…

Direct Democracy_Sen. Mike Gravel_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast May 4, 2011. Coming up every Wednesday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT: Direct Democracy–The Vision of Sen. Mike Gravel Former Alaskan Senator Mike Gravel discusses his drive for “direct democracy” […]

Continue Reading…

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x