Connect With Us

Radio

Coming up Sat Feb 5th–Live Video-Cast from Berkeley, Calif.–Project Censored Annual Awards

Coming Up Sat Feb 5th – 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. You can refresh at lower left hand corner of video screen. Be sure to turn off your Radio if you intend to watch the live video-cast. See LOOK ARROW upper right. Project […]

Continue Reading…

Feb. 3, 2010 — Project Censored: The Impact of US Imperialism on the Global Environment and Fair Sharing of the Common Heritage

This show was broadcast on February 3, 2011. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up every Thursday at 8:00 am Pacific * 11:00 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. LIVE Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT: The Impact of US Imperialism on the Global […]

Continue Reading…

Feb. 3, 2010 — Project Censored: The Impact of US Imperialism on the Global Environment and Fair Sharing of the Common Heritage

Live from Berkeley–Hard hitting News and Public Affairs with rotating hosts Mickey Huff and Peter Phillips of Project Censored on KPFA’s morning show. The mission of Project Censored is to teach students and the public about the role of a free press in a free society – and to tell the News That Didn’t Make […]

Continue Reading…

Jan. 27, 2010 — Project Censored: White Privilege…Young Activists…Poetry from the Poor

This show was broadcast on January 27, 2011. Coming up every Thursday at 8:00 am Pacific * 11:00 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast. LIVE Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT: White Privilege…Young Activists…Poetry from the Poor Live from Berkeley–Hard hitting News and Public Affairs with rotating […]

Continue Reading…

Jan 20, 2011 — Project Censored: Junk Food News, News Abuse, and the Need for Media Accountability and Responsibility

This show was broadcast January 20, 2011. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up every Thursday at 8:00 am Pacific * 11:00 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT LIVE Broadcast From Berkeley, California PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT: Junk Food News, News Abuse, and the Need for Media Accountability and Responsibility Live from Berkeley–Hard […]

Continue Reading…

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x