Connect With Us

Coming Up Live Video-Cast from San Francisco Bay Area_Project Censored with Mickey Huff

Coming up Thur Feb. 16th 7pm Pacific*10pm Eastern*03:00 GMT (Fri)
After the broadcast will be archived here by Friday morning.
PaulReaBookMountingEvidence Coming Up Live Video Cast from San Francisco Bay Area Project Censored with Mickey Huff

Live Video-Cast from San Francisco
_Project Censored with Mickey Huff
What are you missing from your news media? Mickey Huff presents “Censored 2012,” the top 25 censored news stories of 2010-11. “Censored 2012″ delves into media censorship, democracy, and bias with in-depth analysis, a history of propaganda, and critical investigations of both news stories and their delivery. Mickey Huff is the Director of Project Censored. The mission of Project Censored is to teach students and the public about the role of a free press in a free society – and to tell the News That Didn’t Make the News and Why.

If you are in the San Francisco Bay Area, please attend in person to support:
This is a book event at Modern Times Bookstore in San Francisco
followed by book signing.
Click for Map and Directions
7pm Pacific Thursday, February 16, 2012
2919 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-282-9246

This is a No Lies Radio News Live Video-Cast from San Francisco, California.


Share

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x