Connect With Us

The Crisis in Higher Education in California_on Project Censored

This show was broadcast February 11, 2011.

Coming up every Friday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast.
projectcensoredlogo The Crisis in Higher Education in California on Project Censored

Broadcast From Berkeley, California

PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT: The Crisis in Higher Education in California

Broadcast from Berkeley–Hard hitting News and Public Affairs with rotating hosts Mickey Huff and Peter Phillips of Project Censored on KPFA’s morning show. The mission of Project Censored is to teach students and the public about the role of a free press in a free society – and to tell the News That Didn’t Make the News and Why.

The Crisis in Higher Education in California
Guests from all 3 higher educational systems in California including students who speak out. Special report on the privatization of education in California. Host: Peter Phillips of Project Censored and the Media Freedom Foundation.


Share

Project Censored 2014
Receive a Free Project Censored "Top 25 Censored Stories" Book For Being a Member
Become a $5 monthly subscriber to Project Censored and as long as you are a member, every year we will send you the newest Project Censored Top 25 Most Censored Stories of the Year book. You can choose paperback or e-book, you can cancel your monthly support at any time, and your support is tax deductible. 

Book, button, 3@2x